12 Days of Creepfest Winner

Well, the Creepfest has come to an end. But I’m not sad because every day is creeptastic here at Bloody Bookish. And today is doubly so because it’s time to announce the winner of our 12 Days of Creepfest winner!

Congratulations go out to…

RED TASH!

Red, you’ve won a Bloody Bookish ad spot (for 6 months, which also includes a write-up in our blog on you or one of your books) and a Bloody Bookish swag bag!

I’ll email you to get your contact info!

Thanks again to everyone who followed me on Twitter and Facebook, and who spread the word about my contest.

Be sure to come back to see what Bloody Bookish has in store for you in 2012!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Red Tash says:

    OMFG this just made me go “Whoot whoot!” at the keyboard! Thank you!!! I’m so excited. I love your site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

